Hours/Holidays

Monday 3pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday 3pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday 3pm – 8:00pm
Thursday 3pm – 8:00pm
Friday 4pm – 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 12noon
Sunday 1pm – 4pm

2018 – 2019
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Round 1 will be CLOSED, in observance for the following Holidays/Events:

ALABAMA GOLDEN GLOVES TOURNAMENT
Friday, March 16 – Sunday, March 18

EASTER
Sunday, April 1

MEMORIAL DAY
Saturday, May 26 – Monday, May 28

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Wednesday, July 4 & Thursday, July 5

LABOR DAY
Saturday, September 1 – Monday, September 3

THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 22

CHRISTMAS
Sunday, December 23 – Wednesday, December 26

NEW YEAR’S
Sunday, December 30 – Tuesday, January 1